By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day. From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Anthony Delligatti
Anthony Delligatti
District Manager
Anthony.Delligatti@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2248

Duane "Duke" Davis
Duane "Duke" Davis
General Manager
Duane.Davis@sodexo.com
(434) 592-6088

Russell Irby
Russell Irby
Human Resources Manager
Russell.Irby@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2231


Rachel Sanders Picture
Rachel Sanders
Registered Dietitian
Rachel.Sanders@sodexo.com
(434) 592-6116

Denise White
Denise White
District Controller
Denise.White@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2276

Jeanie Griffis
Jeanie Griffis
Director of Operations
CGriffis@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4748


Abraham "Ebi Zahabi 2
Abraham "Ebi" Zahabi
Retail Operations Manager
Abraham.Zahabi@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2888

Michelle Roebuck
Michelle Roebuck
Production Manager
Michelle.Roebuck@sodexo.com
(434) 592-7666

Ryan Wheeler
Ryan Wheeler
Unit Marketing Specialist
Ryan.Wheeler@sodexo.com
(434) 592-7260


Jake Clay
Jake Clay
Catering Manager
Jake.Clay@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2214

Michael Lowe
Chef Michael Lowe
Executive Chef
Michael.Lowe@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2247

Barry Spence
Barry Spence
Executive Chef
Barry.Spence@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2247


Audrey Dobson-Maliangos
Audrey Dobson-Maliangos
Resident Dining Chef
Audrey.DobsonMaliangos@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2869

Todd Reynolds
Todd Reynolds
Retail Manager
Todd.Reynolds@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2889

John Hardiman
John Hardiman
Retail Manager
John.Hardiman@sodexo.com


Marcus Stewart
Marcus Stewart
Retail Manager
Marcus.Stewart@sodexo.com
(434) 592-4754

Karen Shaver 2
Karen Shaver
Retail Manager
Karen.Shaver@sodexo.com
(434) 582-2889

Keith Wilson
Keith Wilson
Retail Manager
Keith.Wilson@sodexo.com
(434) 592-3128


Jennifer Chappell
Jennifer Chappell
Resident Dining Manager
Jennifer.Chappell@sodexo.com
(434) 592-6539

Monica Keane
Monica Keane
Resident Dining Hall Manager
Monica.Keane@sodexo.com
(434) 592-6539

Misty Cronin
Misty Cronin
Safety and Training Manager
Misty.Cronin@sodexo.com
(434) 592-4954


Brian Brust
Brian Brust
Catering Chef
Brian.Brust@sodexo.com


Liberty University | Dining Services | 1971 University Boulevard | Lynchburg, VA 24502 | tel. (434) 582-2262 | Contact Us